Say It Right - Various - My Songs (CD)

8 thoughts on “ Say It Right - Various - My Songs (CD)

  1. Dikree says:
    JavaScript Disabled You must have JavaScript enabled to use the Amazon Music library. See.
  2. Magar says:
    Sep 15,  · All the albums have album artist = "Various Artists" and the "album is a compilation" checkbox is checked and yet some are in the right place and some are not. I've even have a double album where disc 1 is correctly showing under compilations and disc 2 is incorrectly showing under various artists. Strange behaviour.
  3. Ket says:
    Oct 30,  · Say It Right Lyrics: Frk-frk-down / Hey / You don't mean nothin' at all to me / Hey, hey / In the day, in the night / Say it right, say it all / You either got .
  4. Maugore says:
    Song information for Say It Right - Nelly Furtado on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases Various Artists. Hits [Universal] Universal Music: NRJ Music Awards [2 CD/DVD] Sony BMG.
  5. Nikosar says:
    Jerkins — a producer, rapper and songwriter — rose to prominence in having co-written, arranged and produced five songs for Mary J. Blige’s triple-platinum album “Share My World.
  6. Kigajar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Say It Right on Discogs. Label: Geffen Records - ,Mosley Music Group - • Format: CD Single • Country: Europe • Genre: Hip Hop, Pop • Style: RnB/Swing/5(4).
  7. Maucage says:
    Stuffed with 20 cross-licensed tracks, each disc pushes the minute limit, and the songs -- although generally obvious -- are well chosen. It's a terrific overview of the decade's R&B, with upbeat pop, ballads, funk, and even disco sharing space. The selections emphasize radio hits, so none of George Clinton's many projects get the nod.
  8. Arashikus says:
    "Say It Right" is a song by Canadian singer Nelly Furtado from her third studio album Loose (). Written by Furtado, Tim "Timbaland" Mosley and Nate "Danja" Hills, Furtado credited The Eurythmics song "Here Comes the Rain Again" as her inspiration. The song released as the album's third single in North America and Australia (see in music).The song served as the album B-side: "Maneater", "What I Wanted".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *