Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious - Various - Mary Poppins - Songs From The Film (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious - Various - Mary Poppins - Songs From The Film (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Megis says:
    Mary Poppins: Original Cast Soundtrack is the soundtrack album of the film Mary Poppins, with music and lyrics written by songwriters Richard M. Sherman and Robert B. Sherman, and adapted and conducted by Irwin Kostal.. The original album release features seventeen tracks, consisting of sixteen songs and one overture track of film score.
  2. Julrajas says:
    Apr 19,  · y/o Dancer Sees Herself on Film for Disney Ultimate Hits - A Spoonful Of Sugar - Mary Poppins - Live Vinyl Recording - Duration: Paul Thomas 73 views. Mary Poppins
  3. Faekree says:
    THE MUSIC OF MARY POPPINS Selections from the Many Recorded Versions of the Mary Poppins Score Wonderland Music Company, Inc. (Promotional Only) WOND (Mono) (12” 33 1/3 RPM) Released in Music and Lyrics: Richard M. Sherman, Robert B. Sherman. Producer: Jimmy Johnson. Album Produced at Sunset Sound Recorders, Hollywood.
  4. Dunos says:
    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for MARY POPPINS - Songs From The Film / Vinyl, LP, Album / STE at the best online prices at Seller Rating: % positive.
  5. Mezir says:
    Sep 21,  · Ray Conniff And The Singers ‎– Music From Mary Poppins, The Sound Of Music, My Fair Lady And Other Great Movie Themes - LP. -
  6. Migar says:
    Songs from Walt Disney Mary Poppins Disneyland Record Album Vinyl 45 RPM. $ Walt Disney's Mary Poppins Movie Soundtrack Vinyl Record LP ST Vintage $ Various Artists - Mary Poppins Returns: The Songs [New Vinyl LP] $ $Seller Rating: % positive.
  7. Talkis says:
    by Gavin Lee as Bert & Charlotte Spencer as Jane Banks & Harry Stott as Michael Banks & Laura Michelle Kelly as Mary Poppins & Melanie La Barrie as Mrs Corry & Customers - Mary Poppins Original London Cast.
  8. Faejind says:
    Mary Poppins Returns: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the soundtrack album for the film of the same sauchukalupimpchapcafensbreakamkopha.coinfo music and score for the film was composed by Marc Shaiman, with song lyrics written by Scott Wittman and Shaiman. The soundtrack album was released by Walt Disney Records on December 7, The songs feature vocal performances by the film's cast .
  9. Nigami says:
    Tracklist A1 Overture A2 The Perfect Nanny A3 Sister Suffregette A4 The Life I Lead A5 A Spoonful Of Sugar A6 Pavement Artist (Chim Chim Cher-ee) A7 Jolly Holiday A8 Super-cali-fragil-istic-expi-ali-docious A9 Stay Awake B1 I Love To Laugh B2 A British Bank (The Life I Lead) B3 Feed The Birds (Tuppence A Bag) B4 Fifelity Fiduciary Bank B5 Chim Chim Cher-ee 5/5(3).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *