Classic Rock

LEtiquette - Anggun - Echos (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ LEtiquette - Anggun - Echos (CD, Album)

  1. Meztinos says:
    Mar 26,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Echos on Discogs. Label: Warner - • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Special Edition • Country: France • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Chanson, Soft Rock/5(5).
  2. Arazuru says:
    Echoes (English version) / Échos (French version) is the fifth international studio album by Indonesian recording artist Anggun. The English version was first released by Sony Music in Anggun's native country on and the French version was released by Warner Music in Belgium on 4 November
  3. Katilar says:
    Described as her most personal album to date, Indonesian pop diva Anggun's 12th studio album, Echoes (also released in French under the name of Echos), eschews the urban sound of predecessor Elévation in favor of a more guitar-based direction inspired by her previous stint as a rock singer in Jakarta. Produced by the likes of Jean-Pierre Pilot, William Rousseau, and Pierre Jaconelli, .
  4. Gardahn says:
    Echoes, in a sense, sums up this transformation, returning to the pop sound that made her name, but this time with new collaborators. Anggun has written the lyrics of every song, in English and in Bahasa Indonesia, making this album probably her most personal to date. Warner. Echos: French Edition (CD).
  5. Yozshujin says:
    Check out Anggun on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon.
  6. JoJozuru says:
    Track List Je crois en tout Je partirai L'etiquette Mon meilleur amour Psychomaniaque Toi l'eternelle Promets-moi le ciel Mon c'ur Deracinee Oser L'annee du serpent J'ai appris le silence This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
  7. Nelmaran says:
    "Echo (You and I)" is a song by Indonesian/French singer-songwriter Anggun. A mixed French-English song, it was the French entry in the Eurovision Song Contest The song was released as the lead single from the international edition of her album Echoes and the third single in France.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *