Psychedelic Rock

Ballad Of Hammerhead - Fucked Up - Mixtape 5 (Cassette)

9 thoughts on “ Ballad Of Hammerhead - Fucked Up - Mixtape 5 (Cassette)

  1. Vudolmaran says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Hammerhead on Discogs.5/5(4).
  2. Grolrajas says:
    Soon as i reach subscribers i will do random giveaways once a week. the prizes will be random cd codes for steam, make sure you comment to have a chance.
  3. Negal says:
    Hammerheads Lyrics: Our time has come, age of the hammerheads / This is our mission to be the Daleks of God / Too late for silence, too late for anything / It's .
  4. Ket says:
    Hammerhead is a Minneapolis based noise rock band active in the early s. Members went on to form the band Vaz.
  5. Dounos says:
    These hammerhead people they know what danger is for You let them in and now there everywhere If it's mineral or vegetable it's back a little up a little Shot push hammerheads bold and resolute Marching balancing in too far to go back Yes, yes, hammerheads swimming kissing We are big and clever and we don't know anything.
  6. Gardalmaran says:
    90s noise-rock trio from Minneapolis, which broke up in , after Paul Sanders quit the group. Paul Erickson and Jeff Mooridian later resurfaced as Vaz and Paul Sanders created More RAM. In , Paul Sanders joined The Heroine Sheiks and recorded the album "A Journey To The Edge Of The Knife" with them.
  7. Dobei says:
    Hammerhead is is a fitness technology company developing the software upon which the future of cycling will be built. It was founded In by Piet Morgan.
  8. Akinogore says:
    This tight-knit collection of tracks is emotive, raw, and most importantly, DOPE! From the melodic flow of Bring Back My Ghost, to the old school hip-hop sound of Break () and Timecrunch, to the esoteric rock ballad of It’s Gonna Be Fucked Up Tomorrow, this EP feels very personal and deserving of multiple listens.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *