By Myself - Linkin Park - Live In Texas (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ By Myself - Linkin Park - Live In Texas (CD, Album)

  1. Jujinn says:
    Linkin Park - Live In Texas MP3 music CD album at CD Universe, This CD/DVD combo, packaged in jewel case features Linkin Park's concert set from the Summer Sanitorium.
  2. Mill says:
    Linkin Park released Hybrid Theory on October 24, The album, which represented half a decade's worth of the band's work, was edited by Don Gilmore. Hybrid Theory was a massive commercial success; it sold more than million copies during its debut year, earning it the status of best-selling album of , while singles such as "Crawling" and "One Step Closer" established themselves as.
  3. Mazulkree says:
    Jul 21,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Linkin Park - Live In Texas - By Myself [HQ] YouTube Lying From You [Live In Texas] - Linkin Park - Duration: Linkin Park 5,, views.
  4. Tektilar says:
    American rock band Linkin Park have released seven studio albums, three live albums, two compilation albums, two remix albums, three soundtrack albums, 12 video albums, 10 extended plays, 35 singles, 20 promotional singles, and 66 music sauchukalupimpchapcafensbreakamkopha.coinfo Park was formed in Agoura Hills, California, in by Mike Shinoda (vocals, keyboards, samplers and guitars), Brad Delson (guitar), .
  5. Sajinn says:
    By Myself is the seventh track on Linkin Park's debut album Hybrid Theory. It starts with a guitar riff, followed by bass and drums with edited screams by Chester sauchukalupimpchapcafensbreakamkopha.coinfo song originally entilted SuperXero the former name of Linkin Park. The song's verses are rapped by Mike Shinoda and accompanied by slow drums and string instrumentals, which give way to the guitar in the chorus, .
  6. Arasar says:
    Live in Texas features material recorded during Linkin Park 's Summer Sanitarium jaunt in It draws equally from the band's two studio albums, including past hits from Hybrid Theory and some soon-to-be's from the follow-up, Meteora.5/
  7. Tagrel says:
    Live In Texas Live in Texas is Linkin Park's first live album. A CD / DVD combo was released on November 18, and features songs performed from Hybrid Theory, Reanimation, and Meteora.
  8. Faurisar says:
    CDS IS IN NICE CONDITION. Email to friends Share on Facebook - opens in a new window or tab Share on Twitter - opens in a new window or tab Share on Pinterest - opens in a new window or tab.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *