My Love - Steeleye Span - Sails Of Silver (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ My Love - Steeleye Span - Sails Of Silver (CD, Album)

  1. Kegis says:
    Steeleye Span formed in from members of Fairport Convention and out of the ashes of Sweeney's Men creating a distinctive fusion of both British folk with electric rock music. The resulting first version of the band was formed by ex-Fairport bassist Ashley Hutchings and built around two pairs of vocalists, Tim Hart and Maddy Prior and Gay & Terry Woods.
  2. Arashura says:
    Nov 30,  · Sails of Silver, an Album by Steeleye Span. Released in on Chrysalis (catalog no. CHR ; Vinyl LP). Genres: British Folk Rock, Pop Rock, Folk Rock. Featured peformers: Maddy Prior (vocals), Tim Hart (vocals, guitar), Bob Johnson (vocals, guitar), Rick Kemp (vocals, bass), Peter Knight (vocals, aka_text keyboard role_id aka_text, violin), Nigel Pegrum (drums, percussion, aka_text /5(2).
  3. Gardagar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Sails Of Silver on Discogs/5(16).
  4. Dogal says:
    Listen free to Steeleye Span – Sails of Silver (Sails of Silver, My Love and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at sauchukalupimpchapcafensbreakamkopha.coinfo
  5. Mazugami says:
    Label: BGO Records - BGOCD • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Folk Rock Steeleye Span - Sails Of Silver (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5(5).
  6. Tygolabar says:
    Highlights of "Sails of Silver" included the title track, which opens the album, the festive "Barnet Fair," a pair of melancholy originals "Gone to America," and "Let Her Go Down," and a pair of traditional songs given modern arrangements -- the type of songs Steeleye was always best known for -- "My Love" (one of the most gorgeous things the /5(10).
  7. Akinozshura says:
    To get full access to the site e.g. deposit funds, download files you have to create an account. You will get 2 track for free after confirming your account!
  8. Sahn says:
    Subject: Steeleye Span - My Love From: GUEST,nickr90 Date: 14 Nov 04 - AM On Sails of Silver CD the credits appear to be all for the band but many of the songs sound trad. In particular 'My Love'. It is driving me nuts I am sure I know the tune but cannot place it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *